Home   Agbiz Extension About AgBiz Our work Contact us Links USAID.gov USAID.gov
Logo USAID
AgBiz
You are here » Home » Contact us » E-mail Address

  • E-mail Addresses
Skopje Office USAID's AgBiz Macedonia
Employee E-mail
Vasko Hadzievski vhadzievski@agbiz.com.mk
Natasha Lazovska nlazovska@agbiz.com.mk
Goran Damovski gdamovski@agbiz.com.mk
Sonja Petrovska spetrovska@agbiz.com.mk
Kristina Deriban kderiban@agbiz.com.mk
Elena Petrovska epetrovska@agbiz.com.mk
Jordan Nikolov jnikolov@agbiz.com.mk

 

 

CONTACT US

Mailing Address »
Phone and Fax Numbers »
E-Mail Address »
Responsible Officials »
Contact Web/E-Mail Form »


QUICK LINKS OF INTEREST

The Board for International Food and Agricultural Development
U. S. Department of Agriculture
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

English
Makedonski
    USAID's AgBiz Program

: Privacy Policy : Plug-Ins : Site Map : Contact Us : Македонски

• The information provided on this Web site is not official U.S. Government information and does not represent 
the views or positions of the U.S. Agency for International Development or the U.S. Government. •