Home   Agbiz Extension About AgBiz Our work Contact us Links USAID.gov USAID.gov
Logo USAID
AgBiz
You are here » Home » Contact us » Responsible Officials

  • Responsible Officials
Skopje Office USAID's AgBiz Macedonia
Employee Title Ext.
No.

e-mail
Mob. Phone #

Vasko Hadzievski Deputy Chief of Party, Public Sector Liaison and Access to Finance 110 vhadzievski@agbiz.com.mk
+389 (0) 72 214 671
Natasha Lazovska Deputy Chief of Party
Finance Administration, HR & Compliance
102 nlazovska@agbiz.com.mk
+389 (0) 71 317 620
Goran Damovski Chief of Party 103 gdamovski@agbiz.com.mk
+389 (0) 71 317 623
Sonja Petrovska Monitoring and Evaluation Manager 105 spetrovska@agbiz.com.mk
+389 (0) 72 214 674
Elena Petrovska Finance and Administration Intern 0 epetrovska@agbiz.com.mk
+389 (0) 78 235 550
Kristina Deriban Finance and Outreach Specialist 108 kderiban@agbiz.com.mk
+389 (0) 71 289 016
Jordan Nikolov Private Sector Development Specialist 115 jnikolov@agbiz.com.mk
+389 (0) 71 386 907
CONTACT US

Mailing Address »
Phone and Fax Numbers »
E-Mail Address »
Responsible Officials »
Contact Web/E-Mail Form »


QUICK LINKS OF INTEREST

The Board for International Food and Agricultural Development
U. S. Department of Agriculture
Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

English
Makedonski
    USAID's AgBiz Program

: Privacy Policy : Plug-Ins : Site Map : Contact Us : Македонски

• The information provided on this Web site is not official U.S. Government information and does not represent 
the views or positions of the U.S. Agency for International Development or the U.S. Government. •